Switchboard (General): (828) 771-2000

Weather & Emergency Information Message: (828) 771-4357

Departments

Academic Affairs: (828) 771-2083
e-mail: academic@ganharcomcripto.net

Accounting Office: (828) 771-2062
e-mail: studentaccounts@ganharcomcripto.net

Admission Office: (800) 934-3536
e-mail: admit@ganharcomcripto.net
fax: (828) 771-2073

Advancement Office: (828) 771-3782
email: advancement@ganharcomcripto.net

Alumni Office: (828) 771-3782
email: alumni@ganharcomcripto.net

Athletics:
email: rmartin@ganharcomcripto.net

Center for Community Engagement: (828) 771-3774
email: engagement@ganharcomcripto.net

Center for Working Lands: (828) 771-3072
email: dellum@ganharcomcripto.net

Conferences and Events: (828) 771-2012
e-mail: conference@ganharcomcripto.net

Information Technology: (828) 771-3094
email: helpdesk@ganharcomcripto.net

Farm: (828) 771-3014
email: farm@ganharcomcripto.net

Financial Aid Office: (828) 771-2082
email: finaid@ganharcomcripto.net
fax: (828) 771-2030

Global Engagement Office: (828) 771-3783
email: studyaway@ganharcomcripto.net

Health Center: (828) 771-2053
email: healthcenter@ganharcomcripto.net
fax: (828) 299-9068

Housing & Residence Life: (828) 771-5813
email: housing@ganharcomcripto.net

Human Resources: (828) 771-7043 (Fax to the same number.)
email: hr@ganharcomcripto.net

Media Relations: (828) 771-5820
email: marketing@ganharcomcripto.net

President’s Office: (828) 771-2070
email: dfernandez@ganharcomcripto.net

Registrar: (828) 771-2086
email: registrar@ganharcomcripto.net
fax: (828) 771-7084

Security and Public Safety: (828) 230-4592
email: publicsafety@ganharcomcripto.net

Student Life Office: (828) 771-3800
email: studentlife@ganharcomcripto.net

Work Program Office: (828) 771-3743
email: wpo@ganharcomcripto.net